Skip To Main Content

Girls and Boys Wrestling

Girls and Boys Wrestling Schedule

Coach Blanco - 8th
Coach Allen - 7th

*No Practice Thursdays 

Sport Pictures Wednesday, January 17th 

Day/Date 

Opponent 

Time 

Home/Away 

Bussing 

Thurs Jan 25 

Reynolds 

4:00pm 

Home 

No 

 

Tues Jan 30 

Desert Hills 

4:00pm 

Home 

No 

 

Thurs Feb 1 

@ Desert Hills 

4:00pm 

Away 

Yes 

3:15pm 

Tues Feb 6 

Libby 

5:00pm 

Home 

No 

 

Thurs Feb 8 

@ Horse Heaven Hills 

4:00pm 

Away 

Yes 

3:15pm 

Tues Feb 13 

Armand 

4:00pm 

Home 

No 

 

Thurs Feb 15 

@ Enterprise 

4:00pm 

Away 

Yes 

2:30pm 

Wed Feb 21 

Reynolds 

4:00pm 

Home 

No 

 

Thurs Feb 22 

@ Libby 

4:00pm 

Away 

Yes 

3:15pm 

Wed Feb 28 

ALL PASCO EVENT 

TBD 

TBD 

Yes